How to order gluten-free at Chick-fil-A

If you’re gluten-free, you know eating out at a restaurant presents challenges. You’re not sure what fits your diet, and taking a guess can be all too risky. If you’ve just made the switch, you often end up skipping out on your favorite restaurants. Thankfully you don’t have to pass on Chick-fil-A. The beloved chicken chain has some gluten-free options on its menu. Here’s what to order: In 2017, Chick-fil-A introduced its gluten-free bun. It’s made with a mix of ancient grains, including sorghum, amaranth, millet, and quinoa. This new bread option made eating sandwiches on-the-go easier for those with gluten issues. Order any sandwich with a gluten-free bun. But what else is gluten-free at Chick-fil-A? These items are sealed to so cross-contamination will never been an issue:  Honest Kids Appley Ever After Organic Juice Drink Cinnamon Apple Sauce (Buddy Fruits) Milk Simply Orange Orange Juice Waffle Potato Chips (catering only)…